dutch imperialism warfare noborder

You’re Registered!

Thank you very much for registering for my upcoming workshop Surviving the White Patriarchal Academe.

Your spot has been reserved and I cannot wait for you to join me.

In the meantime, it would mean a lot to me if you could share this event with a friend. If there’s someone you know who has an important voice but has been struggling, please send them the link to register 👉 https://disorient.co/surviving-academia-workshop

Save the appointment

The workshop will be held via Zoom: https://zoom.uts.edu.au/j/81243697657
Password: 557957

30th March 10–11:30 am AEDT
29th March 4-5:30 pm PDT
29th March 7-8:30 pm EDT
29th March 11–12:30 am GMT

Everyone who registers will receive a recording of the workshop after the event.

(An email is on its way to you now with all these details!)